OOTD: Just a day in the life….

Hola! I’m here with an Outfit of the Day for you guys. This was just a regular day in the life of Jaz’ (work, school, and more work!!), but I just felt like being cute! And who better to share my attempt at cuteness with, than my lovely fellow fashionerrds? Here’s what I wore:

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Headscarf (tied into headband): Beauty Supply – $2

Black Statement Necklace: Amazon.com – $2.50

Purse: Charlotte Russe – $9

Jean Shirt: Walmart – $7

Black Tank: Walmart – $4

Aztec Skirt: Forever 21 – $11.80

Glitter “Toms”: Rue 21 – gift

Like I said, just a regular day in the life! Nothing fancy. Hate it, Love it? Let me know!

Until Next Time!

XOXO Jaz’

4 thoughts on “OOTD: Just a day in the life….

Say Something! Leave a Reply

